Hunter x Hunter

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


141 Episodes

Twelve-year-old Gon Freecss one day discovers that the father he had always been told was dead was alive and well. His Father, Ging, is a Hunter—a member of society's elite with a license to go anywhere or do almost anything. Gon, determined to follow in his father's footsteps, decides to take the Hunter Examination and eventually find his father to prove himself as a Hunter in his own right. But on the way, he learns that there is more to becoming a Hunter than previously thought, and the cha ...

2 Episodes

Season 1

62 Episodes

Season 2

74 Episodes

Season 3

12 Episodes

Tags: Hunter X Hunter,Hunter X Hunter 2011,Hunter X Hunter 2019,Hunter X Hunter 1999,Hunter X Hunter Wallpaper,Hunter X Hunter Hisoka,Hunter X Hunter Movie,Hunter X Hunter 2020,Hunter X Hunter Wiki,Hunter X Hunter Mbti,Hunter X Hunter Anime,Hunter X Hunter Card Game,Hunter X Hunter Movie Online,Hunter X Hunter Episode List

Airing Today